The Members

The following organizations are institutional members of The Technopolicy Network (click on the name to learn more about the organization):




Kennispark Twente, the Netherlands




Boston, MA, USA

Coimbra, Portugal



Mohammed Bin Rashid Centre


Dubai, United Arab Emirates



Fairfax, VA, USA


Moncton, NB, Canada



Philadelphia, PA, USA



Pretoria, South Africa



San Jose, CA, USA


Shanghai, China



Tampere, Finland

The Hague, the Netherlands




Zelenograd Development Corporation




Is your organization interested in joining The Technopolicy Network as institutional member? Click here for more information.


Individual members of the Technopolicy Network include the following organizations:

canada Advanced Applied Physics Solutions
oostenrijk Ausseninstitut der Montanuniversität Leoben
Campania Innovazione S.p.A.
CimArk SA
City of Akron, Ohio
venezuela Coroula a.c. Universiade de Los Andes
nederland Duijsens Project- en interim management
Foundation The Ark
canada Greater Peterbourgh Innovation Cluster
canada Impact Group
nederland J.J. Duivenvoorden Consultancy
finland Laurea University of Applied Science
canada Mitacs Inc.
canada National Research Council
nederland Nomis Development
Research Council of Norway
 S. Carlos Science Park
Technical University Ostrava
duitsland Technologiepark Herzogenrath
Technoport SA
nederland University of Maastricht
polen Wroclaw University of Technology
belgie Wallonia Space Logistics
usa Washington DC

Technopolicy Tweets

TechnopolicyNet Great opportunities to invest in Dutch #startups! #EIF launches €45M European Angels Fund to match your investment.
TechnopolicyNet So you got this great product - how do you get angel investors to say 'i am in'?
TechnopolicyNet Dutch #startups raise €430 million in 2015
TechnopolicyNet London Beats Silicon Valley In Innovation Cities Index 2015 @LondonBAngels @angelcapitaluk
TechnopolicyNet At the #ScienceAngelForum the 10 commentments of Science-Based investment were presented @BAEurope @BANNederland